Pre Dinner Friday Evening Cruise

Pre Dinner Friday Evening Cruise £50pp on the luxury yacht Beau Jangles

Dates available for 2019:

Friday 19th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 10th May

Friday 17th May

Friday 31st May

Friday 7th June

Friday 14th June

Saturday 15th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July

Wednesday 17th July

Friday 26th July

Friday 2nd August

Friday 16th August

Friday 23rd August

Friday 30th August

1830hrs from The Lodge on Loch Lomond hotel jetty – back at 1930hrs. (includes a glass of fizz & soft drinks for the kids)

To book – email capt@lochlomondyacht.co.uk

Credit card guarantee required to secure the booking – payment can be made at the point of booking or on the cruise.  *no shows would be charged to the cc given to secure the booking.

We look forward to seeing you at the Lodge and as always if you have any questions please feel free to contact us here: Contact Page

Whisky Tasting on other dates provided by Beau Jangles http://lochlomondyacht.co.uk/

Beau Jangles have an on board whisky tasting with Ibon the brand ambasator for Loch Lomond Distilleries.

 

£50 / Per Person
keyboard_arrow_up